Welcome

ID-10037415

Welcome to my tiny little place on the Internet! sit back, relax, enjoy. Here you will find a Zen, relaxing, meditative place where we can ponder all life’s big questions. ….uhhhh no, far from it. The biggest questions we may ponder here is… what’s better baking or cooking? (baking) , George Clooney or Matthew McConaughey? ( oh come on!! I have to choose?! and yes I had to google the spelling of McConaughey) dog or cat? ( horse!) igloos or tiki huts? (tiki huts) the chicken or the egg? (Hey! you are one of those “big” life questions! go away!)
I will throw in a few recipes, hopefully a joke or two and some always inspirational quotes from the likes of Dr. Seuss and the wonderfully philosophical Yoda. And a few post about my etsy shop. (insert shameless plug here.) https://www.etsy.com/shop/TannersCreekDesigns
I will even post about your etsy shop if you send me the link. (even if you sell vinyl wall decals like me, cuz i’m just nice like that!)

So grab a glass of sweet tea, cup of coffee, or a coke, (but not Pepsi. seriously if your drinking Pepsi, leave. Now. Just go away. I’m kidding of course! please stay even with your Pepsi. But I really do hate Pepsi)

sit a spell, take your shoes off.
Y’all come back now, y’hear?
~Michelle

Leave a Reply

